Contact

Pacific Stevedoring, Inc.

Pacific Northwest Corporate Office Dutch Harbor Office
9725 SE 36 ST STE 400 PO Box 920724
Mercer Island WA 98040 Dutch Harbor, AK 99692
Fax: (206) 327-9449 Fax: (907) 581-2951 (Accounting/Payroll)
Fax: (907) 581-2950 (Dispatch)


General Manager
CFO GM
(206) 436-8410 (907) 581-6698
johnv@pacsteve.com gm@pacsteve.com
Fax: (907) 581-3839
    
Human Relations Payroll Accounting Dispatch
(907)-581-8648 (907)-581-8648 (907)-581-8648 (907)581-2150
Cell:(907) 359-2063 Fax:(907) 581-2951 (907) 581-6274 Fax:(907) 581-2950
FAX:(888)-541-9015
hr@pacsteve.com bk3@pacsteve.com bk1@pacsteve.com dispatch@pacsteve.com
bk2@pacsteve.com


Gulf Stevedoring Services, LLC.

Galveston Office
PO Box 510
Galveston, TX 77553
Fax: (409) 763-6055

Steve Abernathy - President Mike Lynch - General Manager
(206) 605-1047 (409) 762-6092
steve@pacsteve.com mike@gulfsteve.com


Fundy Stevedoring, Inc.

New Brunswick Office
PO Box 194
St. Stephen, NB E3L2X1
Fax: (506) 529-4187
http://fundystevedoring.com

Maureen Worrell - General Manager Mike Gregory - Operations Manager
(506) 529-8821 (506) 529-8821
worrell@nbnet.nb.ca m.gregory@fundystevedoring.com


North American Stevedoring Inc.

Seattle Office
9725 SE 36 ST STE 400
Mercer Island WA 98040
Voice: (206) 436-8410
Fax: (206) 327-9449
http://www.northamericanstevedoring.com

President/CEO/Director
John Vranesh - Secretary/Treasurer/CFO
Pat Karvia - Vice President
Jeff Holman - Vice President
Mike Lynch - Vice President

Federal ID#: 46-1545053 Washington UBI#: 603-257-804 Incorporation Date: 12/4/2012 Incorporated in: Washington Texas Taxpayer No: 32054135002 Comptroller File#: 0070155780

Subsidiaries: - Pacific Stevedoring Inc. 100% - Gulf Stevedoring Inc. 100% - Fundy Stevedoring Inc. 100% - Northwest Stevedoring LLC 100%


Alaska Vessel Agents (AVA)

Dutch Harbor Office
1362 Ballyhoo Rd
Dutch Harbor AK 99692
Voice: (907) 581-4591
http://www.alaskavesselagents.com

Monika Bergert
Natalia Razumnoff